Serving the NAS-LC Community

2015-2016 School Year

2014-2015 School Year


Liberty News Staff

(front center) Christopher Forrister; (first row: l-r) Dr. Stathis (advisor), Elian Murrillo, Rafael Vasquez, Reyna

Ruiz, Jackie Macho; (back row: l-r) Christopher Hernandez, Esmeralda Martinez, Leanne Nieto, Luis Gonzalez,

Nate Martinez, Izzy Montoya, and Spencer Griffiths; Not pictured: Leslie Acosta, Chris Delgado, William

Horner, and Jocelyn Ortiz. Special thanks to Ms. Duran for her help with Liberty News.


Submit a news tip, letter to the editor, or suggestion to any member of the LIBERTY NEWS staff. We may print it!