Teachers

  • NAS Teacher Office Hour Days Office Hour Times Email Contact Phone Number Contact Office Number
    Dr. Baker Monday-Thursday 10:00-2:00 sbaker@lcnas.org 480-206-3308 5753865890
    Monday-Thursday 8:30-9:30
    Ms. Bridges Monday-Thursday 8:30-9:30 or by appointment cbridges@lcnas.org 575-694-2216 TEXT ONLY 5753865892
    Ms. Carrion Monday-Thursday 7:00-8:30 pm lcarrion@lcnas.org 5753865893
    Monday-Thursday 10:00-11:00
    Mr. De La Cruz Monday-Thursday 8:30-10:00                                   3:30-5:00 jdelacruz@lcnas.org 5755287504
    Mr. Escobar Monday-Thursday 10:00-12:00                                 5:00-6:30 mescobar@lcnas.org 915-412-6624 5753865896
    Mr. Esparza Monday-Thursday 3:00-6:00 tesparza@lcnas.org 5753865895
    Ms. Fitzpatrick Tuesday and Wednesday, and by appointment Chemistry  3:30-4:00        Biology  6:00-6:30        General Science  7:00-7:30 tfitzpatrick@lcnas.org 575-528-7517 5755287517
    Ms. Guerrero Monday-Thursday 12:00-4:00 lguerrero@lcnas.org 575-322-2547 5753865896
    Tuesday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00           5:00-6:00 pm
    Ms. Serna Monday-Thursday Algebra 1  10:00-11:30          Geometry  2:00-3:30          Algebra 2  12:00-1:30         Night Classes 5:30-7:00 cserna@lcnas.org 5056349719 5755287502
    Monday-Thursday 10:30-12:00

    IEP Coordinators

    Ms. Franco Monday-Thursday 9:00-12:00 afranco@lcnas.org  5755287507
    Ms. Hicks Monday-Thursday 1:00-3:00 jhicks@lcnas.org 5755287506

    Staff

    Ms. Torres Monday-Thursday 8:30-10:30 mtorres@lcnas.org
    Frances Monday-Thursday As needed and by appointment fgutierrez@lcnas.org
    Elena Monday    Monday Support 9:00-12:00     Ancillary Services 1:00-4:00 evelasco@lcnas.org 575-323-9013 5755287509
  • Gena Trujillo College Advisor, gtrujillo@lcnas.org 5755287513

    Administration

    Ms. Porter mporter@lcnas.org 575-644-1020
    Ms. Montoya cmontoya@lcnas.org 575-322-5177

Administrators

Office Staff

Counselors and Program Staff

Technology, and Campus Monitors

Leave A Reply